Benaddict - The Garden Of England

The Garden Of England

LP / UK / 2017-07-28 / Yogocop Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: benagardPO

20,90 € Preorder: 15.09.2017
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 15.09.2017

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


A1 Intro 0:59
A2 Does Anybody Care? (Featuring: NuphZed) 3:33
A3 December (Producer: Dil Maddy) 2:27
A4 Four Letter Word That Starts With L 4:02
A5 Bullet Boy 3:56
A6 As The World Whirls Round (Featuring: Ella Mae (2) Featuring: Omaure Producer: Mr.Slipz) 3:40
B1 Keep Striving (Featuring: Ella Mae (2) Producer: Gonza (7)) 3:59
B2 Ninety Three (Producer: Ded Tebiase) 2:40
B3 Struggling (Featuring: Awfer Featuring: Brontë Shande) 5:15
B4 When Life Gives You Lemons (Featuring: Illiterate Producer: WunDrop) 2:31
B5 Yellow Self Storage (Producer: M.KOZI) 5:45


Schreiben Sie Ihre eigene Kundenmeinung

Sie bewerten den Artikel: Benaddict - The Garden Of England


No reviews yet.