Fredfades & Eikrem - Jazz Cats

Jazz Cats

LP / Europe / 2018 / KingUnderground Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: KU

23,90 € Preorder: 04.05.2018
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 04.05.2018

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


Limited to 300 copies


A1 Police Car (Intro)
A2 Snowflakes
A3 Obvious (Featuring: Ivan Ave)
A4 Focus Point
A5 While We Sip On This Brew (Featuring: Azon Blaze Featuring: Lindsey Whittington Featuring: SkyBlew)
A6 Ethiopia
A7 2015 'Til Infinity
B1 All Dreams, No Sleep
B2 It's Been A Minute (Featuring: Ivan Ave)
B3 Jazz Cats
B4 Waiting Forever
B5 Take Cover
B6 All The Way Down (Featuring: Azon Blaze)
B7 Good Night (Outro)


Schreiben Sie Ihre eigene Kundenmeinung

Sie bewerten den Artikel: Fredfades & Eikrem - Jazz Cats


No reviews yet.

Auf dem selben Label: