M.W.P. - New Horizon

New Horizon

LP / Europe / 2017
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: mwpPO

25,90 € Preorder: 03.11.2017
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 03.11.2017

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


Limited edition vinyl! „New Horizon“ is the first full album release of Danish producer M.W.P. The album features appearances of Skyzoo, Blaq Poet, Oh No, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Reks, Guilty Simpson, Mayhem, Craig G, Hus Kingpin, ILL Concious, Raf Almighty, SmooVth and many others.

Schreiben Sie Ihre eigene Kundenmeinung

Sie bewerten den Artikel: M.W.P. - New Horizon


No reviews yet.

Oft gekauft mit: