Torae - For The Record

For The Record

LP / US / 2018 / Internal Affairs (2)
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 1571693_PO

19,90 € Preorder: 16.03.2018
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 16.03.2018

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


2018 official reissue


A1 Intro (Producer: Torae)
A2 Alive (Producer: Khrysis Vocals [Featuring]: Wes (13))
A3 You Ready? (Producer: Marco Polo)
A4 What It Sound Like (Producer: !llmind Vocals [Featuring]: Pav Bundy)
B1 Shakedown (Producer: 9th Wonder)
B2 That Raw (Producer: Pete Rock)
B3 Do The Math (Producer: Large Professor)
B4 Changes (Producer: Diamond D)
C1 Over You (Producer: E. Jones)
C2 Imagine (Producer: Eric G.)
C3 Only Way (Interlude) (Producer: 9th Wonder)
C4 For The Record (Producer: DJ Premier)
D1 Thank You (Producer: Nottz)
D2 Reflection (Producer: Eric G.)
D3 Panorama (Producer: Fatin Vocals [Featuring]: Mela Machinko)
Bonus Track
D4 Only Way (Producer: 9th Wonder)


Schreiben Sie Ihre eigene Kundenmeinung

Sie bewerten den Artikel: Torae - For The Record


No reviews yet.

Oft gekauft mit: