Wu-Tang Clan - The Saga Continues

More Views

Wu-Tang Clan
The Saga Continues

2xLP / Europe / 2017-12-03 / 36 Chambers
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 239097

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

26,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


A1 Wu-Tang The Saga Continues Intro (Featuring: RZA)
A2 Lesson Learn'd (Featuring: Inspectah Deck Featuring: Redman)
A3 Fast And Furious (Featuring: Hue Hef Featuring: Raekwon)
A4 Famous Fighters (Skit)
A5 If Time Is Money (Fly Navigation) (Featuring: Method Man)
B1 Frozen (Featuring: Chris Rivers (2) Featuring: Killah Priest Featuring: Method Man)
B2 Berto And The Fiend (Featuring: Ghostface Killah)
B3 Pearl Harbor (Featuring: Ghostface Killah Featuring: Method Man Featuring: RZA Featuring: Sean Price)
B4 People Say (Featuring: Redman Featuring: Wu-Tang Clan)
C1 Family (Skit)
C2 Why Why Why (Featuring: RZA Featuring: Swnkah)
C3 G'D Up (Featuring: Method Man Featuring: Mzee Jones Featuring: R-Mean)
C4 If What You Say Is True (Featuring: Street Life Featuring: Wu-Tang Clan)
C5 Saga (Skit) (Featuring: RZA)
D1 Hood Go Bang! (Featuring: Method Man Featuring: Redman)
D2 My Only One (Featuring: Cappadonna Featuring: Ghostface Killah Featuring: RZA Featuring: Steven Latorre)
D3 Message
D4 The Saga Continues Outro (Featuring: RZA)

Schreiben Sie Ihre eigene Kundenmeinung

Sie bewerten den Artikel: Wu-Tang Clan - The Saga Continues


No reviews yet.

Oft gekauft mit: