100% Pure Poison - Coming Right At You

More Views

100% Pure Poison
Coming Right At You

LP / UK / 2017 / Soul Brother Records (3)
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 239657

Currently Sold Out


A1 You Keep Coming Back (Written-By: McIntyre)
A2 No More City, No More Country (Written-By: Daniels)
A3 Boarding Pass (Written-By: Leake)
A4 Holes In My Shoes (Written-By: Leake Written-By: Harrison)
A5 My Little Someone (Written-By: Daniels)
B1 Windy C. (Written-By: Leake)
B2 (But You Say) You Want To Make It With Me (Written-By: Leake)
B3 Don't Let Your Pride, Overpower Your Love (Written-By: Leake Written-By: Parrish)
B4 (And When I Said) I Love You (Written-By: Hartung)
B5 Puppet On A Chain (Written-By: Durham Written-By: Davis Written-By: Leake)