5 Elementz - The Album Time Forgot EP

5 Elementz
The Album Time Forgot EP

LP / UK / 2017 / Chopped Herring
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 5elePO

Currently Sold Out


Produced by J Dilla aka Jay Dee!! 5-Elementz formed in Detroit in 1992. The group met while attending Osborn High School on 7 Mile. The original members consisted of Thyme, Proof, Mudd, Jay Dee & DJ Head. These great tracks produced by Jay Dee only released on cassette later in 1998. Chopped Herring had access to the original studio DATs and presents to you this great EP. Ya better don’t sleep!

Auf dem selben Label: