Adrian Younge - There Is Only Now

Adrian Younge
There Is Only Now

LP / US / 2014-08-26 / Linear Labs
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 229281

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

25,90 €
Inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Plastic sleeve with cardboard inner


A1 K-NOW Intro (Featuring: Ali Shaheed Muhammad) 0:20
A2 Time Stopped 2:20
A3 Womack's Lament (Featuring: Busta Rhymes) 1:52
A4 Panic Struck 3:11
A5 K-NOW Interlude 1 (Featuring: Ali Shaheed Muhammad) 0:37
A6 Another Part Of You (Featuring: William Hart) 3:20
A7 All You Got Is Your Word 3:36
A8 There Is Only Now (Featuring: Snoop Dogg) 3:30
A9 Meeting Of The Minds 2:55
B1 K-NOW Interlude 2 (Featuring: Ali Shaheed Muhammad) 0:55
B2 Miriam Got A Mickey 2:10
B3 Stone Cold (Featuring: Scarub) 1:24
B4 The Synopsis (Featuring: Ali Shaheed Muhammad) 2:09
B5 Ghetto Superhero 2:44
B6 K-NOW Reprise (Featuring: Ali Shaheed Muhammad) 0:22
B7 Narrow Escape 3:07
B8 Finally Back 2:37
B9 The Last Act 2:22
B10 K-NOW Outro (Featuring: Ali Shaheed Muhammad) 0:36