Alton Ellis - Many Moods Of

More Views

Alton Ellis
Many Moods Of

LP / France / 2015 / Iroko Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 241747

Currently Sold Out


Gatefold sleeve, with liner notes by David Katz.


A1 The Humble Will Stumble 3:41
A2 Rise And Fall 3:10
A3 Bless You 3:16
A4 No Man Is Perfect 4:16
A5 Mr. Scabina 3:38
B1 Black My Experience 4:38
B2 Ain't No Music 4:15
B3 Pure Sorrow 2:53
B4 Inside My Soul 2:45
B5 The Children Are Crying 4:40