Anti Lilly & Phoniks - That's The World

More Views

Anti Lilly & Phoniks
That's The World

LP / US / 2019 / Don't Sleep Records (3)
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 244487

Currently Sold Out


A1 That's The World 4:25
A2 Don't (It) Feel So Good 2:57
A3 Brand New (Featuring: Devante Hunter Featuring: Godking Preach) 4:00
A4 It'll All Be Over (Featuring: Courtney Bell) 3:08
A5 The Fall 2:56
A6 Can't Stop (Featuring: Scolla) 4:15
B1 Runnin (Featuring: Mariel Featuring: Pete Silberman) 3:33
B6 Let You Down 3:27
B2 Father's Day 2:49
B3 Ain't Right (Featuring: Awon Featuring: Tif The Gift) 4:14
B4 The Ecology, Pt. 2 (Featuring: Bigg Fatts) 3:13
B5 All We Got Is 3:48


Oft gekauft mit: