B-Flatt - Back To Basics

More Views

Back To Basics

2xLP / Belgium / 2018-08-08 / Back 2 Da Source Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: B"DS-BflattLP-PO

Currently Sold Out


Limited to 300 copies. Track D16 is previously unreleased.


A1 MC's MC's MC's 0:44
A2 Back To Basics 4:04
A3 Now The Purpose 0:48
A4 Much Respect 4:20
B5 Like This Like That 1:02
B6 What Can U Dooo? 4:00
B7 Best Of Success 0:42
B8 Type Of Place To Raise Kids 4:06
C9 Niggas Know I Drop 0:55
C10 Mind State 4:09
C11 To The Beat Y'All 1:03
C12 Crushed By Your Dreams 4:13
D13 One Fo The Money 5:21
D14 Gonna Miss Me 4:28
D15 Words Untold 4:31
D16 All The Time Sunshine


Oft gekauft mit: