Baby aka The #1 Stunna - Birdman

More Views

Baby aka The #1 Stunna

2xLP / US / 2002-11-26 / Cash Money Records
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 105997

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

8,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


A1 Look Like A Job 4... (Producer: Leslie Brathwaite) 4:26
A2 Fly In Any Weather (Bass, Guitar: Charles Pettaway Featuring: Jazze Pha) 3:15
A3 Ms. Bird (Bass, Guitar: Charles Pettaway Featuring: Mannie Fresh) 3:39
A4 I Got To (Bass, Guitar: Charles Pettaway Featuring: Lil Wayne) 4:14
A5 Never Had Nothin' (Co-producer: Leslie Brathwaite) 4:15
B1 Baby You Can Do It (Bass, Guitar: Charles Pettaway Featuring: Toni Braxton Producer: Timbaland) 4:19
B2 What Happened To That Boy (Featuring: The Clipse Producer: The Neptunes) 4:18
B3 On The Rocks (Featuring: The D Boys) 4:50
B4 How It Be (Co-producer: Bryan-Michael Cox Producer, Featuring: Jermaine Dupri) 3:10
C1 Heads Up (Featuring: The D Boys) 4:42
C2 Hustlas, Pimps And Thugs (Featuring: 8Ball Guitar: Charles Pettaway) 4:56
C3 Fly Away 4:02
C4 Say It Ain't So (Featuring: Boo & Gotti Featuring: Keith Murray Featuring: Mikkey) 3:33
D1 Do That.... (Featuring: Mannie Fresh Featuring: P. Diddy Featuring: Tateeze) 5:01
D2 Ice Cold (Featuring: Jazze Pha) 4:26
D3 Ghetto Life (Featuring: Cam'ron Featuring: Lil Wayne Producer: Swizz Beatz) 4:28
D4 Keeps Spinnin' (Featuring: Wolf Featuring: Bizzy (3) Featuring: Gilly Featuring: Mannie Fresh Featuring: Mikkey Featuring: Petey Pablo Featuring: Stone (10) Featuring: T.I.) 4:48

Oft gekauft mit: