Blu & Exile - Miles: From An Interlude Called Life

More Views

Blu & Exile
Miles: From An Interlude Called Life

3xLP / US / 2020-07-17 / Dirty Science
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 247517

Currently Sold Out




A1 Blue (Keyboards, Guitar: Ox The Moron Vocals [Additional Vocals]: Illcamille) 2:18
A2 When The Gods Meet (Bass: Sean Blair Featuring: Ishe) 3:03
A3 True & Livin' 4:03
A4 Miles Davis (Bass: Aroyn Davis) 4:34
B1 The Feeling (Bass: Hank G Featuring: Jacinto Rhines Guitar: Saye (2) Keyboards: Farmer Greif) 7:35
B2 Music Is My Everything (Bass: Exile (6) Bass: Hank G Featuring: Jimetta Rose Featuring: Choosey Horns, Guitar: Saye (2) Keyboards: Farmer Greif) 6:11
C1 Bright As Stars (Featuring: Aceyalone Featuring: Iman Omari Featuring: Ishe Saxophone: Teddy Meyer) 5:48
C2 Blue As I Can Be (Saxophone: Teddy Meyer) 5:03
C3 You Ain't Never Been Blue 5:04
D1 Miles Away (Featuring: C.S. Armstrong Guitar: Saye (2) Keyboards: Farmer Greif) 5:07
D2 Troubled Water (Featuring: Gappy Ranks) 4:54
D3 Roots of Blue (Featuring: Jacinto Rhines) 9:19
E1 African Dream (Featuring: Aloe Blacc Featuring: Gappy Ranks) 4:22
E2 Requiem of Blue (Bass Guitar: Aroyn Davis Featuring: Fashawn Flute: Seb Zillner) 3:26
E3 The American Dream Pt.2 (Bass: Aroyn Davis Featuring: Miguel (67) Featuring: The Last Artful, Dodgr Keyboards: Farmer Greif) 4:37
E4 Dear Lord (Featuring: Jimetta Rose Organ: Farmer Greif) 3:12
F1 To The Fall, But Not Forgotten 4:33
F2 All The Blues (Piano: Farmer Greif Saxophone: Teddy Meyer) 3:10
F3 Spread Sunshine (Vocals [Additional Vocals]: Wlydflowher) 2:47
F4 The End (Featuring: Adad Featuring: Cashus King Featuring: Dag Savage) 6:15


Auf dem selben Label: