Brous One - Juslikedat

More Views

Brous One

LP / Europe / 2020-03-20 / Beat Jazz International
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 245640

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

23,90 €
Inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


The vinyl edition is limited to 300 copies and comes in a sealed heavy old-fashioned cardboard sleeve, the record itself is packed in a black innersleeve. A free download code plus a BJINT logo sticker round up the packaging.


A1 Juslikedat
A2 Nuff Dreams
A3 Con Amor
A4 Water The Flowers (Featuring: Hulk Hodn)
A5 No Discussion
A6 Bikini Bottom
A7 Stayin' Busy
B8 No Stress (Featuring: Retrogott)
B9 El Cielo
B10 Troubles
B11 True To It (Featuring: Greco Murillo)
B12 Izallbullsh!t
B13 1Luv
B14 Wine Talks
B15 Viagem

Oft gekauft mit: