DJ Khaled - Major Key

More Views

DJ Khaled
Major Key

CD / Europe / 2016-08-12 / Epic
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 246354

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

6,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Made in the EU.


1 I Got the Keys (Featuring: Future Featuring: Jay-Z) 3:39
2 For Free (Featuring: Drake) 3:03
3 Nas Album Done (Featuring: Nas) 3:16
4 Holy Key (Featuring: Betty Wright Featuring: Big Sean Featuring: Kendrick Lamar) 4:41
5 Jermaine's Interlude (Featuring: J. Cole) 3:03
6 Ima Be Alright (Featuring: Bryson Tiller Featuring: Future ) 4:06
7 Do You Mind (Featuring: August Alsina Featuring: Chris Brown Featuring: Jeremih Featuring: Nicki Minaj) 5:25
8 Pick These Hoes Apart (Featuring: French Montana Featuring: Kodak Black Featuring: Young Jeezy) 4:51
9 Fuck Up the Club (Featuring: Future Featuring: Rick Ross Featuring: YG Featuring: Yo Gotti) 3:51
10 Work for It (Featuring: 2 Chainz Featuring: Big Sean Featuring: Gucci Mane) 4:50
11 Don't Ever Play Yourself (Featuring: Busta Rhymes Featuring: Fabolous Featuring: Fat Joe Featuring: Jadakiss Featuring: Kent Jones) 5:31
12 Tourist (Featuring: Lil Wayne Featuring: Travis Scott) 4:33
13 Forgive Me Father (Featuring: Meghan Trainor Featuring: Olubowale Akintimehin Featuring: Wiz Khalifa) 4:06
14 Progress (Performer: Mavado) 2:58


Auf dem selben Label: