Hieroglyphics - The Building

More Views

The Building

CD / US / 2004-00-00 / Hiero Imperium
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 254066

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

4,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Cheaply priced sampler CD containing tracks from future & (then) current Hieroglyphics Imperium releases


1 Hieroglyphics Make Your Move (9th Wonder Remix) (Remix: 9th Wonder Vocals [Additional]: Goapele)
2 Casual Oaktown (Producer: Casual)
3 Tajai Do It (Producer: Skitzo)
4 Encore Real Talk (Featuring: Ladybug Mecca Producer: Vitamin D)
5 Opio Mind Body And Soul (Producer: Bootie Brown)
6 Pep Love Family And Friends (Producer: A-Plus Vocals [Additional]: Goapele)
7 Del Tha Funkee Homosapien Funk Em (Producer: Del Tha Funkee Homosapien)
8 One Block Radius Look Out Below (Producer: Marty James)
9 A-Plus Leave Me Alone (Producer: A-Plus)
10 Tajai Do Not Touch (Del Remix) (Remix: Del Tha Funkee Homosapien)
11 Z-Man No Cure For Sugar (Producer: MoSS)
12 Hieroglyphics Love Flowin' (A-Plus Remix) (Remix: A-Plus)
Video1 Hieroglyphics Full Circle Tour DVD Trailer
Video2 Hieroglyphics Make Your Move
Video3 Encore Real Talk


Auf dem selben Label: