S. Mos - Hip Hop And Jazz Mixed Up

S. Mos
Hip Hop And Jazz Mixed Up

CD / France / 2010 / Musicast
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 251536

Currently Sold Out


1 Topsy (Featuring: Busta Rhymes Featuring: Count Basie)
2 Boogie Stop Shuffle (Featuring: Black Eyed Peas Featuring: Quincy Jones)
3 Work Song (Featuring: Cannonball Adderley Featuring: Ice Cube Featuring: Ray Brown)
4 Consecutive Seconds (Featuring: Biggie Featuring: Sadat X Featuring: Thelonious Monk)
5 Un Poco Loco (Featuring: Bud Powell Featuring: Max Roach Featuring: Twista)
6 The Thrill Is Gone (Featuring: 2Pac Featuring: Ray Bryant)
7 Basheer's Dream (Featuring: Grand Master Flash Featuring: Kenny Dorham)
8 Sweet Honey Bee (Featuring: Duke Pearson Featuring: Eminem)
9 Hymn Of The Orient (Featuring: Blackalicious Featuring: Clifford Brown)
10 Moanin' (Featuring: Charles Mingus Featuring: The Watts Prophets)
11 Who's Making Love (Featuring: Lou Donaldson Featuring: Old Dirty Bastard)
12 Cotton Club Stomp (Featuring: 2 Static Featuring: Duke Ellington)
13 Tanya (Featuring: Dexter Gordon Featuring: LL Cool J)


Oft gekauft mit: