Chinese Man - Shikantaza

More Views

Chinese Man

2xLP / France / 2017-02-03 / Chinese Man Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 237592

Currently Sold Out


A1 Shikantaza
A2 Liar (Featuring: Dillon Cooper Featuring: Kendra Morris)
A3 Maläd
A4 Step Back
B1 The New Crown (Featuring: A State Of Mind (2) Featuring: A-F-R-O Featuring: Taiwan MC)
B2 Escape
B3 Stone Cold (Featuring: Mariama)
B4 Modern Slave (Featuring: R.A. The Rugged Man)
C1 Warriors
C2 What You Need (Featuring: Myke Bogan Featuring: Tre Redeau Featuring: Vinnie DeWayne)
C3 Wolf
C4 Blah! (Featuring: Taiwan MC Featuring: Youthstar Featuring: lllaman)
D1 Golden Age
D2 L'Aurore
D3 Anvoyé
D4 Good Night


Oft gekauft mit: