Chris Webby - 28 Wednesdays Later

Chris Webby
28 Wednesdays Later

2xLP / Europe / 2021
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: EHD005LP-PO

25,90 € Preorder: 23.07.2021
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 23.07.2021

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


28 Wednesdays Later is the 4th installment of Chris Webby’s Wednesday album series, and is a body of work packed to the brim with more songs than any of its predecessors. Given that Webby is usually touring for 1/3 of the year, the pandemic allowed him an opportunity to try new, more experimental sounds while sharpening his traditional lyrical skill set even more acutely in the studio. 2020 was taxing on everyone’s headspace, but in this case it seems to have at least made for some good music.

A1. 28 Wednesdays Later (Intro)
A2. Legends Never Die
A3. Who Am I (feat. Pete Davidson)
A4. Poison (feat. Bria Lee)
A5. Story Of My Life (feat. Millyz & Xander Goodheart)
B1. Yippee Ki Yay (feat. ANoyd & International Santo)
B2. On The Run • B3. Drugs In A Suitcase
B4. Homebound (feat. Bria Lee)
B5. Paved In Gold (feat. Rittz)
C1. Master Plan • C2. Raw Thoughts IV
C3. Triggered • C4. Microphone Killa II (feat. Merkules)
C5. Cabin Fever
D1. Prayer Hands (feat. Grieves)
D2. Game Fucked Up (feat. Jarren Benton)
D3. EightyHD • D4. As I Go (feat. Skrizzly Adams)
D5. We Alright