Coil - Love's Secret Domain

More Views

Love's Secret Domain

LP / Europe / 2021-04-00 / Infinite Fog Productions
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 252507

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

44,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Comes in a deluxe hardcover triple-gatefold sleeve.
All 3 LP's on gold vinyl.
With bonus full colour poster (folded) by Steven Stapleton.

Recorded in various locations in London between January 1988 and October 1990.


A1 Disco Hospital
A2 Teenage Lightning
A3 Things Happen (Vocals, Lyrics By: Annie Anxiety Bandez)
A4 The Snow (Keyboards: Mike McEvoy)
A5 Dark River
B1 Where Even The Darkness Is Something To See
B2 Teenage Lightning 2
B3 Windowpane (Backing Vocals: Rose McDowall)
B4 Chaostrophy (Arranged By [Orchestral Arrangements By]: Billy McGee Cello: Audrey Riley Cello: Jane Fenton Oboe: Julia Girdwood Viola: Jos Pook Viola: Sue Dench Violin: Andrew Davies Violin: Clive Dobbins Violin: Gini Ball Violin: Sally Herbert)
C1 Further Back And Faster
C2 Titan Arch (Vocals: Marc Almond)
C3 Lorca Not Orca
C4 Love's Secret Domain (Drums: Charles Hayward)
D1 Disco Hospital (Unedited)
D2 Teenage Lightning (Gtr)
D3 Snow (Demonic Apollo A Version)
D4 Dark River (Alternative Ruff From Point Studio Mix)
E1 Teenage Lightning (Various)
E2 Further Back And Faster (Didgeridoo)
F1 Snow (Demonic Apollo B Version)
F2 Carvers And Gilders (Chaostrophy)
F3 The Dark Age Of Love (Balance)
F4 Love's Secret Domain (Early Instrumental)


Auf dem selben Label: