Collin "Bulby" York Presents - Heartcrafted

Collin "Bulby" York Presents

LP / Europe / 2021 / VP Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: VPALBYM05021-PO

17,90 € Preorder: 18.06.2021
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 18.06.2021

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


All new and exclusive recordings by finest artists from Jamaica! - The latest project from reknown producer & engineer Bulby York features eight special combination tunes from Busy Signal & Cecile "Stay Home Tonight", Jimmy Cliff, Capleton & Bounty Killer's "Humanitarian", Malica & Beenie Man's "Wiggle Wiggle", Deanna & Rygin King's "Going Blind", Beres Hammond & Agent Sasco with "Teenie Weenie Love", plus fabulous cover versions of Tracy Chapman's "All That You Have Is Your Soul" by Etana & Lutan Fyah, and Lord Creator's world hit for UB40 "Kingston Town" by Kumar & Chino. All this and more alongside solo cuts by Anthony Red Rose, Charly Black, Sanchez and the Dean Frazer version of the Duke Ellington classic "Sentimental Mood". A must have for vinyl fans and contemporary reggae music lovers - heartcrafted for real!

Tracklisting (side split)
A1 Busy Signal & Cecile - Stay Home Tonight
A2 Malica & Beenie Man - Wiggle Wiggle
A3 Deanna & Rygin King - Going Blind
A4 Maxi Priest & Stylo G - Easy To Love (Remix)
A5 Charly Black - Stronger
A6 Jimmy Cliff, Capleton & Bounty Killer - Humanitarian
B1 Beres Hammond & Agent Sasco - Teenie Weenie Love
B2 Anthony Red Rose - Queen Of The Ghetto
B3 Etana & Lutan Fyah - All That You Got Is Your Soul
B4 Kumar & Chino - Kingston Town
B5 Sanchez - Love Sweet Love
B6 Dean Fraser - Sentimental Mood