Conway - The Devil's Reject

More Views

The Devil's Reject

LP / US / 2019 / de Rap Winkel Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: DRW023

Currently Sold Out


A1 Coke On The Mirror (Featuring: Westside Gunn Producer: Daringer) 3:06
A2 State Greens (Producer: Daringer) 1:57
A3 Fire Squad 3:00
A4 Oil Money 2:48
A5 Chiraq 2:58
A6 Kommas 2:31
A7 Draft Day 3:50
B1 New Slaves 2:44
B2 The Mobb 2:41
B3 Khristopher (Producer: KXL) 2:32
B4 Grind (Producer: Daringer) 4:53
B5 Rigamortis 2:37
B6 So Appalled 2:01
B7 Schemin 3:21


Oft gekauft mit: