Coo Coo Cal - Disturbed

More Views

Coo Coo Cal

2xLP / US / 2001 / Tommy Boy
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 111357

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

9,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


Edited versions


A1 Intro 1:23
A2 My Projects 3:44
A3 I Did It Again (Vocals [Additional]: Mr. Lee (3)) 3:51
A4 How Does It Feel To Ya (Featuring: Koffee Brown Featuring: Midwikid Producer: Eric ) 4:07
B1 Sick And Tired 3:52
B2 Something Something 3:58
B3 Dedication (Featuring: Mr. Do It To Death Featuring [Uncredited]: Mr. Lee (3)) 4:27
B4 Freak Nasty (Guitar: Kevin Scott (2) Producer: Bink! Vocals [Additional]: Crystal Johnson) 4:10
C1 Still Ride Till We Die (Featuring: Twista Producer: DJ Cipha Producer: Eric ) 5:22
C2 Ghetto Dreaming (Vocals [Additional]: Mr. Lee (3)) 4:06
C3 Wanna Be A G (Featuring: Midwikid) 4:09
D1 My Mind Is Gone (Vocals [Additional]: Mr. Lee (3)) 3:15
D2 Disturbed (Featuring: Nothing Typical) 3:57
D3 Do You Wanna Ride (Featuring: Mocha Featuring: Mr. Do It To Death Vocals [Additional]: Bigg Hank Vocals [Additional]: Mr. Lee (3) Vocals [Additional]: Sherry Cook) 4:38
D4 Still In The Game (Featuring: Gage (7) Featuring: Lil' Niq Producer: Double 8)