Czarface (Inspectah Deck&7L&Esoteric) - Czarface Meets Ghostface

Czarface (Inspectah Deck&7L&Esoteric)
Czarface Meets Ghostface

LP / US / 2019 / Silver Age
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: SIL007

23,90 € Preorder: 15.02.2019
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 15.02.2019

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


Fresh off 2018’s collaborative LP with the enigmatic MF DOOM, “CZARFACE meets METAL FACE,” the adventure continues as CZARFACE now faces off with Wu-Tang Clan’s GHOSTFACE KILLAH.
"Czarface meets Ghostface” brings strictly mind melting beats and bars as 3 emcees clash like villains & heroes in the Savage Land. Czarface, a hip-hop & comics force comprised of WU-TANG CLAN General Inspectah Deck, Esoteric (who recently penned an X-Men comic for Marvel) and super producer 7L team up with Ghostface aka Iron-Man aka Tony Starks for murderous mayhem! Czar commando's Rebel INS & Esoteric trade lines such as "follow in my footsteps might tear your Achilles," & "flow customized got that Dapper Dan touch" with Ghost on the assist "chain is off the cooler, charm look like a shrunken head". With track titles like "The King Heard Voices", "Mongolian Beef", "Czarrcade '87", "Masked Superstars" & "Powers and Stuff" expect nothing short of a super charged collaboration!

12 brand new tracks produced entirely by The Czar-Keys (7L & Jeremy Page)

A1. Back at Ringside

A2. Face Off

A3. Iron Claw
A4. Czarrcade '87

A5. Powers and Stuff
A6. Masked Superstars

B1. Morning Ritual (feat. Kendra

B2. Super Soldier Serum

B3. The King Heard
Voices (feat. Kendra Morris)

B4. Listen to the Color
B5. Mongolian Beef

B6. (Post Credits Scene)