Da Poet - Beat Tape 2

More Views

Da Poet
Beat Tape 2

LP / Turkey / 2017-02-24 / Tektosag
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 237032

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

19,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


In his second volume of the Beat Tape series, Istanbul based acclaimed beat-maker Da Poet works his hiphop magic with 14 killer tracks. The album features collaborative beats of Gantz, Grup Ses, Ahu, Gokalp K, OtherMan and Ince Sarj. Pressed on manilla, cover art by Canavar, design by Bora Baskan. Limited Edition of 500 Vinyls


A01 Dönmek Yok
A02 Time Travellin
A03 Rules (Featuring: Gantz)
A04 Fly Over Palestine
A05 Somewhere In Asia
A06 Bad Region
A07 Dig The Roots (Featuring: Gökalp K.)
B01 Current Mood
B02 Desert Or Dessert (Featuring: Ince Sarj)
B03 Harp In Heart
B04 Chords
B05 Plak (Featuring: Grup Ses Beats)
B06 Gimme Ma Money (Featuring: Other Man)
B07 Treasure (Featuring: Ahu)