Damu The Fudgemunk - How It Should Sound 3

More Views

Damu The Fudgemunk
How It Should Sound 3

LP / US / 2015-10-02 / Redefinition Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 244237

Currently Sold Out


Title printed as How It Should Sound 3 on back and front of sleeve and labels, How It Should Sound, Volume 3 on spine. Back cover lists an incorrect tracklist, corrected above. © 2015 Redefinition Records LLC Distributed by Redefinition Records LLC B4 contains a vocal sample of [a=Laura Olsher]


A1 Continue Here
A2 The Sound
A3 Time On! (2005)
A4 Kool Papa Sport (2004)
A5 It Drinks It Pours (2004)
A6 Hallway (2005)
B1 Pursuit (2008)
B2 Just Look Up [Pawt 2] (2005)
B3 Fragment (2005)
B4 The Exchange (2004)
B5 You Earned It (2004)
B6 In With The Moonlight (2004)


Auf dem selben Label: