Daringer - Bakers Dozen

Bakers Dozen

LP / US / 2019
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: BDZ011

Currently Sold Out

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 07.06.2019

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.


The 11th installment in Fat Beats’ heralded instrumental series. 

Daringer is the in-house producer for Griselda Records having produced a significant amount of the Westside Gunn and Conway catalog in addition to working with Roc Marciano, MF Doom, Termanology and others 

- “a master of the mournful soul loop” – Okayplayer

“I’ve been developing the ear for composition since my born day. My father is a jazz pianist, I grew up everyday listening to hours of his practicing solo improv. That’s why my sequences are often unconventional. I grew up surrounded by a family of musicians. That had me listening to jazz, piano, horns, bass, and drums. The MPC became the most natural musical extension for me. The City of Buffalo provided the gritty, and ominous influence I became recognized for. I cooked this Baker’s Dozen as a token of appreciation to all the artists who have inquired for
the opportunity to rap over my music.”

1. Entrance
2. Afet
3. Mente
4. Next Of Kin
5. Gold 97s
6. Bayonet
7. Oddball
8. Benzo’s
9. Omicidio
10. Oowop
11. Pistol Lake
12. April
13. Villa

Oft gekauft mit: