Daz Dillinger - Retaliation, Revenge And Get Back

Daz Dillinger
Retaliation, Revenge And Get Back

2xLP / US / 1998 / Death Row Records (2)
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 237493

Currently Sold Out


A1a Intro (Bass: Tony Green (2) Featuring: Bad A$$ Featuring: Technique Featuring: Tray Deee Featuring: Ty Cuzz) 6:49
A1b Gang Bangin Ass Criminal (Featuring: Technique Featuring: Tha Gang)
A2 Its Going Down (Backing Vocals: Kevin ) 4:46
A3 Playa Partners (Backing Vocals: BoRoc Featuring: B-Legit) 4:45
A4 It Might Sound Crazy (Featuring: Too Short Guitar: Shorty B Producer: Priest ) 5:04
B1 Our Daily Bread (Featuring: Prince Ital Joe) 3:50
B2 In California (Co-producer, Scratches, Backing Vocals: Daz Dillinger Featuring: Lady ) 5:06
B3 Initiated (Featuring: 2Pac Featuring: The Outlawz) 4:53
B4 Oh No (Backing Vocals: Daz Dillinger Featuring: J-Money Featuring: Tha Gang Featuring: Tray Deee) 4:51
C1 Retaliation, Revenge And Get Back 4:39
C2 O.G. (Featuring: Nate Dogg Featuring: Snoop Doggy Dogg Guitar: Ricky Rouse Keyboards: Sean ) 4:37
C3 Baby Mama Drama (Featuring: Lil' C-Style Featuring: Tha Gang Featuring, Backing Vocals: Big C-Style Producer, Keyboards: Ran Dogg) 4:49
C4 Only For U (Featuring: Big Pimpin' Featuring: Lady ) 5:47
D1 Ridin High (Backing Vocals: C.J. Mac Backing Vocals: Carl ) 4:43
D2 The Ultimate Come Up (Featuring: Bad A$$ Featuring: M.C. Eiht) 4:42
D3 Thank God For My Life (Featuring: Bad A$$ Featuring: Big Pimpin' Featuring: Soopafly Featuring: Tha Gang Featuring: Tray Deee) 3:07
D4 Outro 2:21
D5 Pimp City ***Bonus Track*** (Featuring: Soopafly Featuring: Tha Gang Producer: Priest )


Oft gekauft mit: