Joey Bada$$ - 2000

More Views

Joey Bada$$

LP / Europe / 2023-04-07 / Pro Era
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 253627

Currently Sold Out


A1 The Baddest (Featuring: Diddy)
A2 Make Me Feel
A3 Where I Belong
B4 Brand New 911 (Featuring: Westside Gunn)
B5 Cruise Control
B6 Eulogy
B7 Zipcodes
C8 One Of Us (Featuring: Larry June)
C9 Welcome Back (Featuring: Capella Grey Featuring: Chris Brown (4))
C10 Show Me
C11 Wanna Be Loved (Featuring: JID)
D12 Head High
D13 Survivors Guilt
D14 Written In The Stars


Oft gekauft mit: