Lorraine Ellison - Stay With Me

More Views

Lorraine Ellison
Stay With Me

LP / Germany / 1969 / Warner Bros. - Seven Arts Records
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

Artikelnummer: 253277

Currently Sold Out


A1 Only Your Love 3:15
A2 Try (Just A Little Bit Harder) 2:40
A3 I'm Gonna Cry Till My Tears Run Dry 3:25
A4 I Want To Be Loved 2:45
A5 The Hurt Came Back Again 2:40
A6 Stay With Me 3:29
B1 You Don't Know Nothing About Love 4:25
B2 You're Easy On My Mind 2:15
B3 No Matter How It All Turns Out 3:02
B4 A Good Love 2:30
B5 Heart Be Still 3:40


Auf dem selben Label: