Denmark Vessey - Martin Lucid Dream

Denmark Vessey
Martin Lucid Dream

2x12" / US / 2016 / Rappers I Know
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 236974

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

22,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


The lean and compact effort featured production by Denmark himself (who has produced for the likes of Danny Brown, Elzhi, Quelle Chris and more), as well as Dirty Science's Exile, Azarias,and T-White with vocal contributions by Guilty Simpson, Black Milk, Tanya Morgan and more. As a special addition, the 2LP vinyl includes the album's instrumentals plus two bonus tracks "Katt Williams" and "Snowing in LA" produced by Odd Future's Earl Sweartshirt.


A1 Warning (Featuring: Guilty Simpson)
A2 Dr. Martin Lucid Dream (Featuring: Tanya Morgan)
A3 Don't Smoke K2
A4 Nerd Niggas
A5 Chemtrails
B1 Think Happy Thoughts/Keep Your Hoes In Check
B2 Be Great (Featuring: Black Milk)
B3 Everyday (Featuring: Mosel Featuring: Stretch Money)
B4 Katt Williams
B5 Snowing In LA
C1 Warning
C2 Dr. Martin Lucid Dream
C3 Don't Smoke K2
C4 Nerd Niggas
C5 Chemtrails
D1 Think Happy Thoughts
D2 Keep Your Hoes In Check
D3 Be Great
D4 Everyday
D5 Katt Williams