Devin The Dude - Soulful Distance

More Views

Devin The Dude
Soulful Distance

2xLP / US / 2021-04-02 / Coughee Brothaz Music
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 249136

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

27,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


A1 Soulful Distance
A2 Discouraged
A3 To Each His Own
A4 Nothin' Really Just Chillin'
B1 My Left Nut Itch
B2 Just Ridin' By (Featuring: Big Pokey Featuring: Lil' Keke)
B3 You Got No Time To Play
C1 He Don't Have To Know
C2 P.L.A.N.S.A.
C3 A Good Woman
C4 High And Trippin' (Featuring: 14K (2))
D1 Break-Fast
D2 Live And Let Live (Featuring: Scarface (3) Featuring: Slim Thug)
D3 We Smokin' (Featuring: Odd Squad)