Dilated Peoples - The Platform

More Views

Dilated Peoples
The Platform

LP / US / 2000 / ABB Records
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 241151

Currently Sold Out


A1 So May I Introduce To You (Producer: Evidence ) 0:47
A2 The Platform (Producer: Alchemist) 4:37
A3 No Retreat (Featuring: B-Real Producer: T-Ray) 4:47
A4 Guaranteed (Producer: Alchemist) 3:52
B1 Right On (Featuring: Tha Alkaholiks Producer: E-Swift) 4:55
B2 The Main Event (Producer: Alchemist) 2:33
B3 Service (Producer: DJ Babu) 3:16
B3 Ear Drums Pop (Producer: Evidence ) 4:08
C1 Years In The Making (Producer: Joey Chavez) 3:10
C2 Annihilation (Producer: Alchemist) 3:58
C3 Expanding Man (Producer: Evidence ) 2:52
C4 The Last Line Of Defense (Producer: Alchemist) 4:42
D1 Triple Optics (Co-producer: Beni B Producer: Evidence ) 4:13
D2 The Shape Of Things To Come (Featuring: Aceyalone Producer: Evidence (2) Producer: Joey Chavez) 5:04
D3 Work The Angles (Producer: Kut Masta Kurt Scratches: DJ Revolution) 4:00
D4 Ear Drums Pop (Remix) (Featuring: Defari Featuring: Phil Da Agony Featuring: Planet Asia Featuring: White E. Ford Producer: Joey Chavez) 5:01


Auf dem selben Label: