Various - O.L.C.

More Views


2xLP / US / 1999 / Rah Rah Entertainment
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 101160

Currently Sold Out


A1 Beat Junkies Rah Rah (Scratches: DJ Babu Scratches: Rhettmatic) 2:52
A2 Chace Infinite Kinetic Energy 4:37
A3 Phats Bossilini The Boss 3:40
A4 Shaydie Black Superhero (Scratches: DJ Desue) 3:48
B1 Kontaijuss If I..... 4:23
B2 Divine Universal You Don't Know The 1/2 Of This (Scratches: DJ Desue) 5:02
B3 Styles Of Beyond Word Perfect (Scratches: DJ Luke (2)) 4:23
B4 Otherwize Gang Bang Theory (Scratches: DJ Desue) 3:31
C1 Freestyle Fellowship Hungry 4:30
C2 Rakaa-Iriscience Basics (Featuring: Defari Featuring: Tash Scratches: DJ Babu) 4:16
C3 Barbershop MC's Music, Money And Women 4:15
C4 Akil & Chali 2NA Unibomb (Featuring: Chace Infinite) 3:47
D1 Medusa & Aceyalone Yes (Backing Vocals: Ladawn Myers) 3:46
D2 Left My Life 4:41
D3 Peeps Game Tragedy (Featuring: Kontaijuss Featuring: Otherwize Featuring: Phil Da Agony) 5:22
D4 The Handroidz What I Do (Scratches: DJ I.Q. (2) Scratches: DJ Konfusion Scratches: DJ Olli G Scratches: DJ One 3) 1:53


Oft gekauft mit: