The Soul Assassins - Dia Del Asesinato

The Soul Assassins
Dia Del Asesinato

LP / US / 2018 / Soul Assassins
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 242114

Currently Sold Out


A1 Santa Muerte 0:26
A2 Day of the Dead (Featuring: Kool G Rap) 2:17
A3 Assassination Day (Featuring: Kool G Rap Featuring: MF Doom) 2:23
A4 Yacht Party (Featuring: Raekwon) 1:53
A5 Black Snow Beach (Featuring: Meyhem Featuring: Raekwon) 3:27
A6 Blue Horseshoes (Featuring: Mach Hommy) 3:04
B1 Contagion Theory (Featuring: Mach Hommy) 2:40
B2 Wally Face (Featuring: Hus) 1:55
B3 Duck Sauce (Featuring: ETO) 2:35
B4 Niggas is Pussy (Featuring: Meyhem) 2:16
B5 Death Wish (Featuring: Freddie Gibbs Featuring: MF Doom) 2:39
B6 Outro 1:19


Oft gekauft mit: