DJ Shadow - Def Beat Remixes Vol. 8

More Views

DJ Shadow
Def Beat Remixes Vol. 8

Europe / 2006 / Def Beat
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 223438

Currently Sold Out


Track 15 is said to be written by DJ Shadow but he was part of UNKLE at that time.


1 DJ Shadow Entropy (Part C – Count And Estimate) (Rap [Featuring]: Gift Of Gab, The)
2 DJ Shadow Six Days (Remix) (Rap [Featuring]: Mos Def Remix: DJ Shadow)
3 DJ Shadow '89.9 Megamix' (Drum Machine [Additional Beats], Scratches, Dj Mix [Megamix]: DJ Shadow Scratches: DJ Krush)
4 UNKLE Guns Blazing (Drums Of Death Part.1) (Instrumental)
5 DJ Shadow Midnight In A Perfect World
6 DJ Shadow & Dan The Automator The Good The Bad And The Chutney
7 Handsome Boy Modeling School Holy Calamity (Bear Witness 2)
8 DJ Krush Meiso (Klub Mix) (Rap [Featuring]: Black Thought Rap [Featuring]: Malik B. Remix: DJ Shadow)
9 Groove Robbers Ft. DJ Shadow Hardcore (Instrumental) Hip Hop (Featuring: DJ Shadow)
10 DJ Shadow Organ Donor (Extended Overhaul) (Remix: DJ Shadow)
11 Dr. Octagon Waiting List
12 Radiohead The Gloaming (DJ Shadow Remix) (Remix: DJ Shadow)
13 Depeche Mode Painkiller (Kill The Pain Mix) (Remix: DJ Shadow)
14 DJ Shadow Number Song (LP Version)
15 UNKLE Lonely Soul

Oft gekauft mit: