DJ Shadow - Our Pathetic Age

More Views

DJ Shadow
Our Pathetic Age

LP / UK / 2019-11-15 / Mass Appeal
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 244528

Currently Sold Out


Instrumental Suite
A1 Nature Always Wins
A2 Slingblade
A3 Intersectionality
A4 Beauty, Power, Motion, Life, Work, Chaos, Law
A5 Juggernaut
B1 Firestorm
B2 Weightless
B3 Rosie
B4 If I Died Today
B5 My Lonely Room
Vocal Suite
C1 Drone Warfare (Featuring: Nas Featuring: Pharoahe Monch)
C2 Rain On Snow (Featuring: Ghostface Killah Featuring: Inspectah Deck Featuring: Raekwon)
C3 Rocket Fuel (Featuring: De La Soul)
C4 C.O.N.F.O.R.M. (Featuring: Infamous Taz Featuring: Lateef The Truth Speaker Featuring: Gift Of Gab)
C5 Small Colleges (Stay With Me) (Featuring: Paul Banks Featuring: Wiki )
C6 Jojo's Words (Featuring: Stro)
D1 Kings & Queens (Featuring: Run The Jewels)
D2 Taxin' (Featuring: Dave East)
D3 Dark Side Of The Heart (Featuring: Fantastic Negrito)
D4 I Am Not A Robot (Interlude)
D5 Urgent. Important. Please Read (Featuring: Rockwell Knuckles Featuring: Tef Poe)
D6 Our Pathetic Age (Featuring: Samuel T. Herring)


Auf dem selben Label: