DJ Yoda - Chop Suey

More Views

DJ Yoda
Chop Suey

LP / UK / 2012-12-17 / Get Involved
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 232456

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

11,90 €
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


A1 Chop Suey
A2 Charlie Sheen (Featuring: Greg Nice)
A3 The Interview (Featuring: Virus Syndicate)
A4 Happy (Featuring: A Boy Called George)
A5 Pizza (Featuring: Sway)
A6 Big Trouble In Little China (Featuring: Action Bronson Featuring: Alice Russell)
A7 Idiot (Featuring: Man Like Me)
B1 Scream (Featuring: M.O.P.)
B2 U No Likey Like That (Featuring: Kid Creole And The Coconuts Featuring: Roots Manuva)
B3 Barrier (Featuring: Trans-Siberian March Band)
B4 Rudies (Featuring: Afrikan Boy Featuring: Soom T)
B5 Sega RIP (Featuring: Scroobius Pip)
B6 The Sound FX Man (Featuring: Michael Winslow)

Oft gekauft mit: