Don Letts - LateNightTales (Version Excursion)

More Views

Don Letts
LateNightTales (Version Excursion)

LP / Europe / 2021-09-24 / LateNightTales
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 253229

Currently Sold Out


Includes bonus download code to Don Lett's mix plus unmixed tracks in FLAC, WAV & MP3 formats.


A1 Ghetto Priest Hercules (North Street West 'Late Night Tales' Dub) (Remix: North Street West) 4:12
A2 Prince Fatty & Shniece McMenamin Black Rabbit 3:50
A3 Wrongtom Meets The Rockers Dub In The Supermarket 3:39
A4 Gaudi Meets The Rebel Dread Ft. Emily Capell E = MC² 5:08
A5 Rude Boy Superstylin' 4:39
B1 Capitol 1212 Ft. Earl 16 Love Will Tear Us Apart (Full Vocal Dub) 3:46
B2 Quantic Presenta Flowering Inferno All I Do Is Think About You (Far East Dub) 3:21
B3 Zoe Devlin Ft. Tim Hutton Caroline No 2:41
B4 John Holt You'll Never Find Another Love Like Mine (Mad Professor 2021 Dub) (Remix: Mad Professor) 3:53
B5 Cornell Campbell Ital City Dub 3:07
B6 Matumbi (I Can't Get Enough Of) That Reggae Stuff (Dennis Bovell Remix) (Remix: Dennis Bovell) 5:00
C1 Gentleman's Dub Club Ft. Kiko Bun Use Me (Ben McKone Dub) (Remix: Ben McKone) 4:35
C2 Black Box Recorder Uptown Top Ranking 4:06
C3 OBF Sixteen Tons Of Dub 3:24
C4 Yasushi Ide Ain't No Sunshine (Space Dub Mix) 3:01
C5 The Tamlins Baltimore 4:38
D1 15 16 17 Emotion (Dennis Bovell Remix) (Remix: Dennis Bovell) 4:31
D2 Ash Walker There's Nothing Like This 3:47
D3 The Senior Allstars Slipping Into Darkness 5:52
D4 Easy Star All-Stars Within You Without You 5:14
D5 Khruangbin Dern Kala (Khruangbin Dub Mix) 4:03


Auf dem selben Label: