Dosh - Dosh

More Views


LP / US / 2003-08-25 / Anticon
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 111162

Currently Sold Out


Most sounds recorded in Dosh's basement between july 2000 and october 2001.


A1 Water Turn Off Notice (Bass: Jon Davis) 3:58
A2 You Cant Make Me Cry (Guitar: Andrew Broder Guitar, Effects [Amplifier]: Bryan Olson) 4:52
A3 Song For Zelbert Moore (Bass: Mark Erickson Violin: Jessy Greene) 3:38
A4 DJ DJ (Guitar: Darren Jackson) 4:46
A5 India India (Vocals, Effects [Boss Dd5 Pedal]: Kasi Engler) 2:59
A6 My Favorite Color's Red (Drum Programming [Electronic Drum Beat]: JT Bates Electric Piano [Rhodes], Keyboards [Korg Poly-61]: Andrew Broder Words By, Voice: Hoan Ngo) 2:59
B1 My Girls Ex-Car (Guitar, Effects [Analog Delay], Words By, Voice, Sounds [Sample]: Jeremy Ylvisaker) 3:09
B2 Chuck, Jane (Drums [Drum Sample]: Bryan Drums [Drum Sample]: Damon Ewing Drums [Drum Sample]: Dosh Drums [Drum Sample]: JG Everest Guitar: Andrew Guitar: Ben Durrant Guitar: Bryan) 4:20
B3 Steve The Cat (Organ: Jeremy Ylvisaker) 4:13
B4 If I Could Sing (Double Bass: James Buckley) 3:03
B5 Party Tractor (Drum Programming [Electronic Drum Beat]: JT Electric Piano [Rhodes], Glockenspiel, Piano, Turntables: Andrew) 3:25
B6 Forgot Myself (Turntables: Andrew Vocals, Words By: Mary Everest) 6:49


Oft gekauft mit: