Dr. Dre - 2001

More Views

Dr. Dre

LP / Europe / 2019 / Aftermath Entertainment
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: 244531

Verfügbarkeit: Auf Lager

Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tage

27,90 €
Inkl. 16% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel


2019 European reissue. The music is confirmed uncensored, and the back cover tracklist is no longer censored either.


A1 Lolo (Intro) (Featuring: Tray-Dee Featuring: Xzibit Other [Lowrider Provided By]: Kevin ) 0:40
A2 The Watcher (Backing Vocals: Eminem Backing Vocals: Knoc-Turnal) 3:28
A3 Fuck You (Featuring: Devin Featuring: Snoop Dogg) 3:25
A4 Still D.R.E. (Featuring: Snoop Dogg) 4:28
A5 Big Ego's (Featuring: Hittman) 4:01
B1 Xxplosive (Backing Vocals: Hittman Bass: Colin Wolfe Featuring: Six-Two Featuring: Hittman Featuring: Kurupt Featuring: Nate Dogg) 3:35
B2 What's The Difference (Backing Vocals: Phish (2) Featuring: Eminem Featuring: Xzibit) 4:04
B3 Bar One (Featuring: Eddie Griffin Featuring: Ms. Roq Featuring: Traci Nelson) 0:51
B4 Light Speed (Backing Vocals: Knoc-turn'al Backing Vocals: Ms. Roq Featuring: Hittman) 2:30
B5 Forgot About Dre (Featuring: Eminem) 3:54
B6 The Next Episode (Backing Vocals: Kurupt Bass: Preston Crump Featuring: Snoop Dogg Vocals [Uncredited]: Nate Dogg) 2:42
C1 Let's Get High (Backing Vocals: Anthony (6) Backing Vocals: Traci Nelson Featuring: Hittman Featuring: Kurupt Featuring: Ms. Roq Vocals [Additional]: Mel-Man Vocals [Additional]: Scruncho) 2:27
C2 Bitch Niggaz (Bass: Mel-Man Featuring: Six-Two Featuring: Hittman Featuring: Snoop Dogg Scratches: DJ Pen) 4:14
C3 The Car Bomb (Featuring: Charis Henry Featuring: Mel-Man) 1:01
C4 Murder Ink. (Backing Vocals: Traci Nelson Featuring: Hittman Featuring: Ms. Roq) 2:28
C5 Ed-Ucation (Featuring: Eddie Griffin) 1:32
C6 Some L.A. Niggaz (Featuring: Defari Featuring: King T Featuring: Knoc-turn'al Featuring: Koka Featuring: MC Ren Featuring: Time Bomb (2) Featuring: Xzibit) 4:25
C7 Pause 4 Porno (Featuring: Jake Steed Music By: Aaron Harris Music By: Laylow (2)) 1:33
D1 Housewife (Featuring: Hittman Featuring: Kurupt) 4:03
D2 Ackrite (Featuring: Hittman) 3:40
D3 Bang Bang (Backing Vocals: T. Y. Nichols Featuring: Hittman Featuring: Knoc-turn'al) 3:42
D4 The Message (Featuring: Mary J. Blige Featuring: Rell Producer: Lord Finesse Vocals [Outro]: Thomas Chong) 5:11


Auf dem selben Label: