Elias Rahbani - Mosaic Of The Orient

More Views

Elias Rahbani
Mosaic Of The Orient

LP / Lebanon / 2018 / Right Track S.A.R. L.
Zustand: Neu

Artikelnummer: LPGVDRT-017-PO

31,90 € Preorder: 18.06.2021
Inkl. 19% MwSt., zzgl. Versandkosten
Auf den Wunschzettel

Preorder Info

Expected shipping: 18.06.2021

The pre-order date given here is the release date estimated by the distributor/label. It might change! As soon as we have all of your ordered items in stock we will ship your order.




A1 Let's Dance
A2 My Lovely Elena
A3 Sweet Eyes
A4 Take Me With You
A5 Always In My Heart
A6 Dance Of Maria
A7 I Think Of You
A8 Smile For Me
A9 Leila Leila Jolie Fille
B1 Don’t Forget Me
B2 Hey' Dabke
B3 Summer Is Coming
B4 Let Me Love You
B5 Goodnight My Love
B6 Midnight Dance
B7 Sweet Nadia
B8 My Heart Song


Auf dem selben Label: