113 - Universel


LP / France / 2010 / Sony Music
Condition (Media): Near Mint (NM or M-)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 239290

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Une Prise 4:21
A2 Accélère 4:50
A3 Dinguerie 3:29
A4 On Pense à Vous (Featuring: Amel Bent) 4:12
B1 Dubaï (Featuring: Cheb Bilal) 3:15
B2 Aïe Aïe Aïe 5:00
B3 Texas Hold'em (Featuring: Benjamin Biolay) 4:03
B4 Canicule 3:49
C1 On Va Décoller (Featuring: Magic System) 3:50
C2 Demain J'arrêtte 4:18
C3 C'est Qui Le Gros? 3:28
C4 A L 'Ancienne 3:54
D1 Bledi 3:37
D2 G.A.V. 4:23
D3 We Be Hot (Featuring: Flavor Flav Featuring: Wealstarr) 3:26
D4 J'ai Besoin De Ca 5:06

Other releases on this label: