A.D.O.R. - The Concrete (25th Anniversary Edition)

More Views

The Concrete (25th Anniversary Edition)

CD / Belgium / 2019-12-30 / Hip-Hop Enterprise
Condition: New

SKU: 245555

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


1 Penetration (Interlude) (Producer: Willy Gunz)
2 One For The Trouble (Producer: K-Def)
3 Life Flow (Co-producer: Ward Corbett Producer: Ron )
4 Ill At Will (Producer: Spunk Bigga)
5 Day 2 Day (Producer: Willy Gunz)
6 Off The Top (Interlude) (Producer: Willy Gunz)
7 Let It All Hang Out (Producer: Pete Rock)
8 The Voice (Interlude) (Producer: Willy Gunz)
9 Keep It Real (Featuring: Diamond D Featuring: K-Terrible Producer: Diamond D)
10 From The Concrete (Producer: Ski)
11 The Kid Is Crazy (Producer: Diamond D)
12 Here Comes Da Wreck (Producer: FM (24))
13 Heart And Soul (Producer: Diamond D)
14 Day 2 Day (Diamond D's Mecca Mix) (Producer: Diamond D)
15 The Last Word (Interlude) (Producer: Willy Gunz)
Bonus Tracks
16 One For The Trouble (Sha-Eaze Remix) (Producer: Sha-Eaze)
17 Let It All Hang Out (Pete Rock Mix) (Producer: Pete Rock)
18 See The Light (Producer: T-Love (6))
19 The Rush (Producer: Diamond D)
20 Shock To Bliss (Producer: Big Cuzzin)
21 Enter The Center (Producer: Pete Rock)
22 Enter The Center (BaBanzi Mix) (Producer: Willie Gunz)
23 Enter The Center (DJ Club Mecca Mix) (Producer: DNA Productions)


Often bought with: