A Tribe Called Quest - Midnight Marauders

More Views

A Tribe Called Quest
Midnight Marauders

LP / Europe / 2019-10-18 / Jive
Condition: New

SKU: 244641

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist



A1 Midnight Marauders Tour Guide 0:45
A2 Steve Biko (Stir It Up) 3:11
A3 Award Tour (Featuring: Trugoy The Dove) 3:46
A4 8 Million Stories (Producer: Skeff Anselm) 4:21
A5 Sucka Nigga 4:05
A6 Midnight (Featuring: Raphael Wiggins) 4:25
A7 We Can Get Down 4:19
B1 Electric Relaxation 4:04
B2 Clap Your Hands 3:16
B3 Oh My God (Featuring: Busta Rhymes) 3:29
B4 Keep It Rollin' (Featuring: Large Professor Producer: Large Professor) 3:05
B5 The Chase, Part II (Featuring: Consequence ) 4:02
B6 Lyrics To Go 4:09
B7 God Lives Through 4:15