AIR - LateNightTales

More Views


LP / UK / 2018-04-17 / LateNightTales
Condition: New

SKU: 243450

Currently Sold Out


A1 The Cure All Cats Are Grey 5:28
A2 Black Sabbath Planet Caravan 4:30
A3 Nino Rota O' Venezia Venaga Venusia 3:40
A4 The Band I Shall Be Released 3:12
B1 Georges Delerue Camille 2:30
B2 Japan Ghosts 4:25
B3 Scott Walker The Old Man's Back Again 3:43
B4 Jeff Alexander Come Wander With Me (Vocals [Uncredited]: Bonnie Beecher) 2:55
B5 Cat Power Metal Heart 4:02
C1 Minnie Riperton Lovin' You 3:42
C2 Tan Dun For The World 4:18
C3 Sébastien Tellier Le Long De La Rivière Tendre 3:03
C4 Lee Hazlewood My Autumn's Done Come 4:06
D1 Robert Wyatt P.L.A. 2:31
D2 Elliott Smith Let's Get Lost 2:27
D3 The Troggs Cousin Jane 2:25
D4 AIR / Alessandro Baricco Musica 3:05
D5 The Cleveland Orchestra Ravel: Pavane Pour Une Infante Défunte (Composed By: Maurice Ravel) 4:55


Other releases on this label: