Akinyele - Aktapuss

More Views


2xLP / US / 1999 / Volcano (2)
Condition (Media): Mint (M)
Condition (Sleeve): Near Mint (NM or M-)

SKU: 110283

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


produced by Buckwild, Large Professor & Lord Finesse


A1 Get Up 4:12
A2 P***y Make The World Go Round 4:41
A3 Butt Naked 4:07
A4 Take A Lick 3:30
A5 Coochie 4:15
B1 Three 4:55
B2 Sister, Sister 3:20
B3 How Do You Feel 3:45
B4 Sky's The Limit 4:24
B5 Juan Valdez, Love 4:04
C1 Sex In The City 4:03
C2 Ak Da Hoe 2:50
C3 Really Love Me 3:28
C4 Down South 5:44
C5 Messin' With My Cru 3:53
D1 Sha La La 3:55
D2 Rather F*** You 2:49
D3 N****s & Bitches 3:58
D4 Put It In Your Mouth 3:20


Other releases on this label: