Analog Brothers - Pimp To Eat

More Views

Analog Brothers
Pimp To Eat

LP / US / 2016-07-15 / Mello Music Group
Condition: New

SKU: 245922

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Analog Brother's Intro 3:41
A2 Analog Technics (Featuring: Odd Oberhiem) 4:52
A3 More Freaks 4:03
A4 2005 (Featuring: Odd Oberhiem) 4:29
B1 So Bad 4:03
B2 Analog Annihilator Vrs. Silver Surfer 3:49
B3 Perms Baldheads Afro's & Dred's 4:09
B4 Who Wana Be Down (Featuring: Rhyme Syndicate) 4:43
C1 Country Girl 4:03
C2 War (Featuring: DJ Cisco Featuring: H Bomb) 4:04
C3 Double Back 3:48
D1 We Sleep Days (Featuring: Jacky Jasper) 3:43
D2 Bionic Oldsmobile 4:27
D3 Shut Down Show (Featuring: Synth-A-Size Sisters) 3:24
D4 Once I Get It (Featuring: Teflon) 1:04
D5 Analog Outro 2:19


Often bought with: