Augustus "Gussie" Clarke - The Right Tracks

More Views

Augustus "Gussie" Clarke
The Right Tracks

LP / UK / 2014-07-21 / 17 North Parade
Condition (Media): Very Good Plus (VG+)
Condition (Sleeve): Very Good Plus (VG+)

SKU: 245514

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Tommy McCook The Right Track (Written-By: D. Mittoo)
A2 Gregory Isaacs Oh No I Can't Believe (Written-By: A. Polley)
A3 Horace Andy Love You To Want Me (Written-By: R. La Vole)
A4 Leroy Sibbles Guiding Star (Written-By: B. Llewellyn Written-By: E. Morgan Written-By: L. Sibbles)
A5 Jacob Miller Girl Don't Come (Written By: C. Andrews)
B1 Simplicity People Schnectady's Shock (Written-By: A. Clarke)
B2 Dennis Brown Their Own Way (Written-By: D. Brown)
B3 Delroy Wilson How Can I Love Someone (Written-By: D. Wilson)
B4 Horace Andy Delilah (Written-By: R. La Vole)
B5 Augustus Pablo Born To Dub You (Written-By: A. Clarke Written-By: H. Swaby)
B6 Leroy Smart Lying Lips (Written-By: A. Clarke Written-By: L. Smart)


Other releases on this label: