Awon - Soulapowa

More Views


LP / US / 2019-04-02 / Don't Sleep Records (3)
Condition: New

SKU: 243824

Availability: In stock

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage

Incl. 16% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost
Add to Wishlist


A1 Dark Roast (Producer: Dread Solo) 2:13
A2 Lotor (Producer: MZ Boom Bap) 3:09
A3 Easy On Yourself (Producer: Phoniks) 3:05
A4 Regretfully Unapologetic (Producer: SoulChef) 2:45
A5 Baldwin (Featuring: Anti-Lilly Producer: Phoniks) 3:23
A6 Melancholy Funk (Producer: Linkrust) 4:05
B1 Bitter (Producer: Phoniks) 3:14
B2 Zarkon (Producer: Phoniks) 3:02
B3 Destiny (Producer: Phoniks) 3:04
B4 House Of Angels (Producer: Phoniks) 2:40
B5 Mr. Clean (Producer: Phoniks) 3:10
B6 Awake (Featuring: Anti-Lilly Producer: Dugga) 3:28
B7 Let You Know (Producer: Phoniks) 3:07


Often bought with: